Home PTO Info Join Calendars Fundraising Events Volunteer Flyers Community Links
Quick Links
Millstone Township School District
Millstone Primary School
Millstone Township Elementary School
Millstone Middle School



Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

THE HOLIDAY BAZAAR IS COMING.....ES DECEMBER 11, 12, AND 13

VOLENTEERS NEEDED!

 

         

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Our Adult Night Out is scheduled for March 29, 2019

Don't miss a fun PTO Event. Send your form in today!


Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 21
» Shortened Day and Spirit Day Snowman OR Holiday Shirt Day
Mon Dec 24
» Schools Closed
Tue Dec 25
» Schools Closed
Wed Dec 26
» Schools Closed
Thu Dec 27
» Schools Closed
Fri Dec 28
» Schools Closed
Sat Dec 29
» Schools Closed
Sun Dec 30
» Schools Closed
Mon Dec 31
» Schools Closed
Tue Jan 1
» Schools Closed
Wed Jan 2
» Return to School
Fri Jan 4
» Spirit Day- Crazy Tie Day/ Box Tops Due
Tue Jan 8
» PTO Meeting- 7PM Primary School Library
Sat Jan 12
» Father- Daughter Dance