Home PTO Info Join Calendars Fundraising Events Volunteer Flyers Community Links
Quick Links
Millstone Township School District
Millstone Primary School
Millstone Township Elementary School
Millstone Middle School



Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

DONT MISS OUR BIGGEST EVENT- ADULT NIGHT OUT ON MARCH 29TH

RETURN YOUR FORM NO LATER THAN MARCH 14TH

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Class Basket Donations are Due This Friday! Please get yours in this week!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DONT MISS OUR MOTHER- SON EVENT ON MAY 3RD

RETURN YOUR FORM BY APRIL 5- ONLY 70 TICKETS AVAILABLE

 


Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Feb 21
» Shortened Day for ALL STUDENTS
Tue Feb 26
» PS Spring Book Fair
Wed Feb 27
» PS Spring Book Fair/ Elementary School Store
Thu Feb 28
» PS Spring Book Fair
Fri Mar 1
» Spirit Day- Dr. Seuss Day (Dr. Seuss Shirt or Black, White & Red)/ Box Tops Due
Tue Mar 5
» ES Spring Book Fair
Wed Mar 6
» ES Spring Book Fair
Thu Mar 7
» ES Spring Book Fair- Book Bingo in evening
Tue Mar 12
» PTO Meeting- 7PM Primary School Library
Fri Mar 15
» Spirit Day- Green & White Day
Wed Mar 20
» Primary School Store