Home PTO Info Join Calendars Fundraising Events Volunteer Flyers Community Links
Quick Links
Millstone Township School District
Millstone Primary School
Millstone Township Elementary School
Millstone Middle School



Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT PTO MEETING ON MAY 14 AT 7PM

GUEST SPEAKER: RACHEL VERGARI- MONEY TALKS

 


Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Apr 19
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Sat Apr 20
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Sun Apr 21
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Mon Apr 22
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Tue Apr 23
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Wed Apr 24
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Thu Apr 25
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Fri Apr 26
» Schools Closed- Spring Recess
Thu May 2
» LAST Box Tops Submission tomorrow!
Fri May 3
» Spirit Day- Animal Shirt Day/ Mother Son Event from 6-9
Mon May 6
» Teacher Appreciation Week!
Tue May 7
» Flower Sale Pre-order deadline
Fri May 10
» Flower Sale Both Schools
Tue May 14
» Last PTO Meeting- 7PM Primary School Library
Wed May 15
» Primary School Store
Fri May 17
» Primary School Field Day



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com